Contact


Extreme Tattoo Equipment
309 Wellington Sud
Sherbrooke, Quebec  J1H 5E2
Canada
 

Phone: 
819.565.5556
Toll free: 
1.866.565.5559
Toll free fax: 
1.819.565.5554

Name:*
Phone:
E-mail:*
Message:*

Business Hours (Monday through Friday)

Vancouver
6:00 AM to 2:00 PM (Fridays 1h30)

Calgary
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM (Fridays 2h30)

Winnipeg
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Fridays 3h30)

Toronto
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Fridays 4h30)

Montreal/Sherbrooke
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Fridays 4h30)

Halifax
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Fridays 5h30)
Extreme Tattoo Equipment
Extreme Tattoo
309 Wellington Sud
Sherbrooke, Québec  J1H 5E2
Canada
819.565.5556
1.866.565.5559
1.819.565.5554
Opening Hours
Vancouver
Calgary
Winnipeg
Toronto
Montréal/Sherbrooke
Halifax
6:00 à 14:00 PM (Friday 13h30)
7:00 à 15:00 PM (Friday 14h30)
8:00 à 16:00 PM (Friday 15h30)
9:00 à 17:00 PM (Friday 16h30)
9:00 à 17:00 PM (Friday 16h30)
10:00 à 18:00 PM (Friday 17h30)

Warranty
All our products are not exchangeable non refundable now and enjoy a 6 month warranty with invoice.

Links
© 2022 Xtremtattoo. All Rights Reserved.
Pense Web - Tickets and passes online software